Fall 2012 Webinar Schedule now available




We are delighted to offer a series of Webinars this Fall season highlighting the nuTravel B2C Consumer Booking Tool!

Sabre agencies are encouraged to participate and learn first-hand the special benefits they receive for converting from the .Res tool.

The Webinar will offer the following:

1) A brief overview of nuTravel
2) A short demonstration of the B2C booking tool
3) Instructions for follow-up

Register for a session now by clicking a date below:
Fri, Sep 14, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Mon, Sep 17, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Mon, Sep 24, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Fri, Sep 28, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Mon, Oct 1, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 5, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Mon, Oct 8, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 12, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Mon, Oct 15, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Mon, Oct 22, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT

Once registered, you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer
Mobile attendees: iPhone®/iPad®/Android™ smartphone or tablet




Contact Us Today Enhance your corporate travel program with solutions that fit the way you do business.